Chamber Board & Staff

Meet our dedicated group of local business leaders that help run the chamber

Meet the board

Natalie Stolbach


Barry’s Jewelry Spa

David Lumbert

Vice President

Flagler Bank

Gina Griffin


Junior Achievement

Jackie Lemesevski


Underground Promos LLC

Laura Urness

Ambassadors Director

Corcoran Group Real Estate

Jessica Clasby

Leadership Director

Florida Sugar Cane League

Nadine Heitz

Lake Worth Beach Director

Heitz Immigration Law

Jennifer Fortin

Technical Director

Nexxen Technologies

Kathy Hatakeyama

Events Director

Cruise Planners

Stephen Gaulden

Promote Your Business Director

Allstate Insurance

Allen Bornstein

Town of Lantana Liaison

Workgroup Payroll

Ryan Layton

Legal Director

Harvey, Waddell & Layton

Meet the Staff

Lee Bersch

Executive Director

Kim Hopkins

Assistant Executive Director